u can either take the muffler off the cat or enclose the cat in a 6 inch box, other wise u can fuse 2 cats together although it costs a bomb 2 do. try cleaning the cat with some bicarb and a bottle brush. this should give it that extra sound cos there's no dirt to absorb the sound and if you want you could take off the exhaust pipe to make it insanely loud or use a hot dog exhaust to make it louder
License and Register are differ
License is permit to operate & Register is to own.
In Chicago, you can go to any Currency Exchange office and get a title change with car plates without a drivers' license. It will cost a whole lot more but if you don't have a license, you have no choice.
In Pennsylvania & Virginia, you must first own the vehicle to register it in your name. The title must be transferred to the new owner - you. To own anything in PA & VA, you must be of legal age, i.e. 18 years old.
In Texas, Yes.
The cars registration and license plates can only be mailed to the address listed on your driver's license
Need to check the state law for the statute of limitations for property damage claims.
it is up to the bank to decide. Legally, as little as 1 cent.
This information can be found in your owner's manual. If you don't have one, you can order one from a dealer. You may also find one at a salvage yard. Hold the clock button. Your seek < (left) will control the hours, and seek > (right) will control the minutes. There is no AM/PM effects. Just standard 12hour.